Current Affaires


 01-Jun-19   POLITY   Watch Video
List of Union Ministers in Narendra Modi's cabinet In news Narendra Modi has been sworn in as the Prime Minister of India Thursday (30-05-2019) after a landslide victory in the 2019 Lok Sabha election.With the cream-and-red sandstone dome of the Rashtrapati Bhavan in a backdrop, President Ram Nath Kovind administered the oath of office and secrecy to Narendra Modi and his council of ministers.A day after the swearing in ceremony, the portfolios of Ministers were announced.First-time minist...
  • Get in touch with us any time! We love hearing from you

  • Call : +91 7997177888